Term Dates – 2018/2019

All of our schools here at Peak Education run on the same timetable as most mainstream schools.

Please find the term dates for the academic year 2018 – 2019 below:

Please Note: The first lesson of the day starts at 9.30am and the day finishes at 2.30pm.
Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 3rd September 2018

First half of term: Wednesday 5th September – Thursday 25th October

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Second half of term: Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Spring Term

Term starts: Friday 4th January 2019

First half of term: Monday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 22nd February

Second half of term: Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019

First half of term: Tuesday 30th April – Friday 24th May

May bank holiday: Monday 6th May Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Second half of term: Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

INSET Days

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Friday 26th October

Friday 4th January

Monday 29th April (subject to change)