Term Dates – 2021/2022

All of our schools here at Peak Education run on the same timetable as most mainstream schools.

Please find the term dates for the academic year 2021 – 2022 below:

Please Note: The first lesson of the day starts at 9.30am and the day finishes at 2.30pm.
Autumn Term

Term starts:Tuesday 1st September 2021.

First half of term: Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22nd October.

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October.

Second half of term: Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December.

Spring Term

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022.

First half of term: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February.

Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February.

Second half of term: Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April.

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022.

First half of term: Tuesday 26th April – Friday 27th May.

May bank holiday: Monday 2nd May.

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June.

Second half of term: Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July.

INSET Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021.

Thursday 2nd September 2021.

Friday 3rd September 2021.

Tuesday 4th January 2022.

Monday 25th April 2022.